Sky Galleria is located in the CITIC Plaza. The 5 floors cover almost 40,000 square meters, gathering over 100 stores, restaurants and financial institutions. It is full of famous brands and gourmet restaurants. Garment, leatherwear, daily necessities, beauty products and private clubs are all available here. It gives you a comfortable and superior shopping environment. The VIP services satisfy your personal needs as well.

Sky Galleria has a hall as large as 600 square meters. The designer skillfully combined lights and spaces to create a perfect place for shopping and leisure. According to the requirements of our customers, it can be a large room for exhibitions and theme activities. It has been the first choice for famous brands and luxuries.

As it hosts various art and cultural exhibits and theme activities now and then, Sky Galleria has created an image of fashion, elegance and arts. It contributes to the commercial real estate industry of Guangzhou.


简体中文 | English

中天购物城位于中信广场裙楼,共5层,近4万平方米营业面积,汇聚了100多间商铺、餐饮及金融机构等,网罗了享负盛名的时尚名店和高档餐厅,服饰、皮具、日用、精品、美容护肤、私人会所等配套设施应有尽有,舒适优雅的购物环境让人流连忘返。商场设有VIP专享的会员制服务,让您感受贴心与惬意。

中天购物城中庭拥有近600平方米舒适而宽敞的展览空间,设计师巧妙地运用了光线及空间,营造出一个购物及生活享受的完美场所。配合客户不同需要,可以举办各种展览和主题活动,已成为众多时尚新品、高档消费品向公众展示品牌形象的首选场地。

中天购物城着力打造时尚、高雅、艺术的体验式都市消费场所形象,不定期举办的各种艺术与文化气息兼具的主题活动,为广州商业地产蓬勃发展贡献绵力。


简体中文 | English