The overall floorage of the office building is more than 157,000 square meters. The 80-storey office is a Class A intelligent building.

The gorgeous hall, decorated with the best granite, is 18 meters in height. With the whole superior glass exterior walls, the building owns a broad vision of a beautiful panorama. The size of units is from 112 to 2500 square meters. The design is flexible and useful without even a pillar.

Facilities of the building includes satellite antenna, optic communication, central air-conditioning, fire equipment, security facility, IDD and networks, a huge and safe back-up power system and 34 Hitachi express elevator. The office is modern and human-oriented. 

There are two floors of underground parking lot, a business center, banks, shopping malls and other facilities in the Plaza. The 27th, 47th and 67th floors are fire shelters. Safety, efficiency and comfort gain us good reputation in the industry. The Plaza has attracted a large number of famous institutions including Amway, Citibank, and CITIC Real Estate (G.Z.), Consulates, HK Economic and Trade Office in Guangdong.


简体中文 | English

中信广场写字楼建筑面积为15.7万多平方米。楼高80层,是甲级智能化大厦。

写字楼大堂高18米,镶嵌优质花岗岩,华丽大气。整栋大厦均采用高级进口玻璃幕墙,视野开阔,景观宏大。每层单位面积由112平方米至2500平方米不等,无柱式设计令间隔灵活实用。

写字楼配备现代化及人性化设施,卫星天线,光纤通讯,中央冷气,消防设备,安保设施,IDD电话及网路通讯,大型安全后备电源;34部进口日立高速升降电梯。

中信广场设有2层地下停车场、商务中心、银行、商场等,设施配套一应俱全,27层、47层及67层为防火避难层。中信广场安全、高效、舒适的营商环境受到业界一致好评,吸引了包括安利、花旗银行、中信地产广州投资有限公司及外国领事馆、香港特别行政区政府驻粤经济贸易办事处等有实力的知名机构进驻。


简体中文 | English